Books

IMG_20210626_153319.jpg

Jean-Fabrice has written four books.

 

They are presented to you starting with the most recent.

You can read the synopses below and order them online as well.

My fourth book :

 

The Transfiguration

A communion of souls between Heaven and Earth

30 years of legacy experiences

   

 

Order the book

 

Transfiguration is the term which defines the materialization of the face of a disembodied being after incorporation into the body of the medium and whose manifestation results in a superposition of the two faces. This exceptional phenomenon is therefore a real bridge between our two worlds.

 

Physical contact generates the production of a combination of energies of an etheric nature which transform into semi-physical substances or ectoplasms. In addition, Incorporated Entities may communicate with us in several ways. Source of benefits, the Transfiguration also makes it possible to operate energy treatments, by rebalancing the physical, etheric, emotional, mental and spiritual bodies.

 

Jean-Fabrice affirms that anyone who wishes to follow his path can achieve this achievable goal under certain conditions. It offers volunteers theoretical and practical training to master this unique mediumship.

 

This book is the result of thirty years of experience, handed down today as a legacy.  

 

 

 

My third book :

 

Transfigured Love

Initiatory path towards the manifestation of the world of the Beyond

(continuation of The Revealed Knowledge)      

 

Order the book

Through this book, Jean-Fabrice continues his testimony on the formidable potential of the human being, the reality of the survival of the soul and the confirmation of the existence of the world of the Beyond.

 

It allows the reader to better understand the unique and incredible phenomenon of the Transfiguration, a true means of communication with the invisible world, in particular by specifying the process of materialization of faces. It also aims to make you discover the latest developments in the field, such as energy care, extratemporal journeys and the presence of Christ.

 

The reality of the Transfiguration leaves no one indifferent. Jean-Fabrice gives you the opportunity to realize the importance of these magical and wonderful moments.

 

He also invites you to join him in conference. You will live, like what is said in this work, moments of Sharing, in the Love and the Light of Christ, where Heaven and Earth come together to commune together. Then, your whole life will be turned upside down and, in your turn, you will be able to bear witness to this finally revealed reality.

My second book :

 

Knowledge revealed

Initiatory path towards the manifestation of the world of the Beyond  

 

Order the book

In his great dismay, modern man suffers from ailments that he can no longer overcome. However, today, a great hope is born in his heart: that of a near happiness, of a revelation which would deliver him from his ignorance, from his fears, and which would fundamentally change his future. You who doubt, you who ask yourself a multitude of questions about the meaning of life, know that the time has come to finally know who you really are.

 

Through this book, Jean-Fabrice initiates the reader to the Transfiguration. It also gives him a teaching resulting from the Primordial Tradition in order to allow him to meditate on fundamental questions, to give him certain keys to know himself better, to appreciate his environment differently, to find his way and his full development.

 

Author, lecturer and medium with physical effects, Jean-Fabrice works for the awakening of consciousness, in particular in the relational field which unites us to the Beyond. At nineteen, he went through a series of mystical experiences that would change his life. From then on, he testifies that there is a real opportunity to know the Invisible thanks to an astonishing process that he calls the Transfiguration.

 

Anxious to make discover this unique phenomenon of its kind, Jean-Fabrice organizes numerous conferences, through practical sessions carried out in public.

My first book :

 

I am not of this world ...                     

 

Order the book

The world we live in leaves little room for happiness in living, for peace of mind. Constantly disturbed by a hostile environment, we experience many difficulties in our daily life. Torn between our personal needs, our plans for the future, and the lifestyle imposed on us by modern society, we have lost sight of the fact that the essential lies not outside but inside our being. It is essential, even primordial, that each of us change the way we perceive the world, become aware of our divinity, and of the duties incumbent on us in order to preserve the future of humanity and its environment.

 

At the same time witness and actor of events for the less astounding, Jean-Fabrice testifies that there is another reality, not perceptible by our senses but nevertheless very real. Through his experience, he encourages the reader to meditate on fundamental questions and gives him certain keys to get to know himself better, to appreciate the world around him differently, to find his way and his full development.

 

After having exposed his conception of life, Jean-Fabrice takes us into the mysterious world of the beyond, sensitizing us on certain paranormal phenomena unexplained to date, and gives an original philosophy of life. He thus proposes, for any seeker of truth, to put into practice his spiritual approach which aims at interior realization. Finally, it reveals to us an esoteric knowledge, resulting from the Primordial Tradition, which allows us to better understand the laws which govern this world.

Livres

IMG_20210626_153319.jpg

Jean-Fabrice a écrit quatre livres.

Ils vous sont présentés en commençant par le plus récent.

Vous pouvez lire les synopsis ci-dessous, les consulter feuille par feuille et les commander en ligne également auprès du fournisseur de votre choix.

Mon quatrième livre :

 

La Transfiguration

Une communion d'âmes entre Ciel et Terre

30 ans d'expériences en héritage

    

 

Commander le livre

 

La Transfiguration est le terme qui définit la matérialisation du visage d’un être désincarné après incorporation dans le corps du médium et dont la manifestation se traduit par une superposition des deux visages. Ce phénomène exceptionnel est donc un véritable pont entre nos deux mondes.

 

Le contact physique génère la production d’une combinaison d’énergies de nature éthériques qui se transforment en substances semi-physiques ou ectoplasmes. De plus, les Entités incorporées peuvent communiquer avec nous de plusieurs façons. Source de bienfaits, la Transfiguration permet également d’opérer des soins énergétiques, en rééquilibrant les corps physique, éthérique, émotionnel, mental et spirituel.

 

Jean-Fabrice affirme que celle ou celui qui souhaite suivre sa voie peut atteindre cet objectif réalisable sous certaines conditions. Il propose aux volontaires une formation théorique et pratique pour maîtriser cette médiumnité unique en son genre.

 

Ce livre est le résultat de trente années d’expériences, léguées aujourd’hui en héritage. 

 

 

 

Mon troisième livre :

 

L'Amour transfiguré

Chemin initiatique vers la manifestation du monde de l'Au-delà

(suite de La Connaissance révélée)        

 

Commander le livre

Au travers de ce livre, Jean-Fabrice poursuit son témoignage sur le formidable potentiel de l’être humain, la réalité de la survivance de l’âme et la confirmation de l’existence du monde de l’Au-delà.

 

Il permet au lecteur de mieux comprendre encore le phénomène unique et incroyable de la Transfiguration, véritable moyen de communication avec le monde invisible, notamment en précisant le processus de matérialisation des visages. Il vise également à vous faire découvrir les dernières évolutions en la matière, tels que les soins énergétiques, les voyages extratemporels et la présence du Christ.

 

La réalité de la Transfiguration ne laisse personne indifférent. Jean-Fabrice vous donne l’opportunité de prendre conscience de l’importance de ces instants magiques et merveilleux.

 

Il vous invite également à le rejoindre en conférence. Vous vivrez, à l’instar de ce qui est dit dans cet ouvrage, des moments de Partage, dans l’Amour et la Lumière du Christ, où le Ciel et la Terre se rejoignent pour communier ensemble. Alors, votre vie entière sera bouleversée et, à votre tour, vous pourrez témoigner de cette réalité enfin révélée.

Mon second livre :

 

La Connaissance révélée

Chemin initiatique vers la manifestation du monde de l'Au-delà 

 

Commander le livre

Dans son grand désarroi, l'homme moderne souffre de maux qu'il n'arrive plus à surmonter. Cependant, aujourd'hui, une grande espérance naît dans son cœur : celle d'un bonheur proche, d'une révélation qui le délivrerait de son ignorance, de ses peurs, et qui changerait fondamentalement son avenir. Vous qui doutez, vous qui vous posez une multitude de questions sur le sens de la vie, sachez que le temps est venu de savoir enfin qui vous êtes réellement.

 

Au travers de ce livre, Jean-Fabrice initie le lecteur à la Transfiguration. Il lui délivre également un enseignement issu de la Tradition Primordiale afin de lui permettre de méditer sur des questions fondamentales, de lui donner certaines clés pour mieux se connaître, apprécier différemment son environnement, trouver sa voie et son plein épanouissement.

 

Auteur, conférencier et médium à effets physiques, Jean-Fabrice œuvre pour l’éveil des consciences, notamment dans le domaine relationnel qui nous unit à l’Au-delà. À dix-neuf ans, il traverse une série d’expériences mystiques qui vont changer sa vie. Dès lors, il témoigne qu’il existe une réelle opportunité de connaître l’Invisible grâce à un procédé étonnant qu’il nomme la Transfiguration.

 

Soucieux de faire découvrir ce phénomène unique en son genre, Jean-Fabrice organise de nombreuses conférences, au travers de séances pratiques réalisées en public.

Mon premier livre :

 

Je ne suis pas de ce monde...                                      

 

Commander le livre

Le monde dans lequel nous vivons ne laisse guère de place au bonheur de vivre, à la paix de l’esprit. Constamment perturbés par un environnement hostile, nous éprouvons beaucoup de difficultés dans notre quotidien. Tiraillés entre nos besoins personnels, nos projets d'avenir, et le mode de vie que nous impose la société moderne, nous avons perdu de vue que l'essentiel réside non pas à l'extérieur mais bien à l'intérieur de notre être. Il est essentiel, voire primordial, que chacun de nous change sa façon de percevoir le monde, de prendre conscience de sa divinité, et des devoirs qui lui incombent afin de préserver l'avenir de l'humanité et son environnement.

 

À la fois témoin et acteur d'évènements pour le moins stupéfiants, Jean-Fabrice témoigne qu'il existe une autre réalité, non perceptible par nos sens mais néanmoins bien réelle. Au travers de son expérience, il incite le lecteur à méditer sur des questions fondamentales et lui donne certaines clés pour mieux se connaitre, apprécier différemment le monde qui l'entoure, trouver sa voie et son plein épanouissement.

 

Après avoir exposé sa conception de la vie, Jean-Fabrice nous entraine dans le monde mystérieux de l'au-delà, nous sensibilisant sur certains phénomènes paranormaux inexpliqués à ce jour, et donne une philosophie de vie originale. Il propose ainsi, pour tout chercheur de vérité, de mettre en pratique sa démarche spirituelle qui vise à la réalisation intérieure. Enfin, il nous révèle une connaissance ésotérique, issue de la Tradition Primordiale, qui nous permet de mieux comprendre les lois qui régissent ce monde.