The Rules

The basic rules

 

 

No school or organization, whatever it is, can function without a minimum of elementary rules.

 

This is why the EFMT has adopted internal regulations.

 

You will therefore find below the obligations to respect during your training.

 

This document is sent to you at the same time as the application form, its questionnaire and the prerequisites.

     Rules of procedure

 

  • Each candidate must respect the internal regulations specific to the Medium Transfigurationist Training (FMT). Any offender is excluded from the training on the sole decision of the trainer.

  • Respect for everyone is essential regardless of their beliefs, opinions, personality, skin color, origin or religion.

 

  • No negative judgment on others will be tolerated.

 

  • Each candidate commits to the required prerequisites; said prerequisites being specified to the candidate when sending the application file and signed by him.

 

  • The discipline and seriousness of each student are required during each session, made up of several theoretical and / or practical sessions, with the sole aim of complying with the educational approach of the trainer.

 

  • The common training takes place over 3 years. It is made up of 3 sessions of 4 days plus 1 session of 2 days the first year and 3 sessions of 4 days the following years.

 

  • The first sessions allow the candidate to position himself and to confirm or not his motivation to continue. A theoretical and practical test is carried out at the end of module 3 of the 1st year. If unsuccessful, the candidate is excluded from the FMT training and cannot therefore become a student of the trainer, unless he or she starts all over again his initial training.

 

  • It is imperative that each candidate / student make arrangements to follow the courses. Absences are only tolerated in exceptional cases and on written proof. In this case only, the session is reimbursed in the form of credits for the next session. Too many absences automatically exclude the student from his training. His dismissal is notified to him in writing by his trainer and no session reimbursement is made.

 

  • The FMT is made up of student promotions. Each promotion grants itself a "baptismal name" and designates a "promotion representative" at the end of the 3rd module of the first year, reflecting the fraternal and spiritual spirit of this group. This baptismal name is then formalized and binds the members of the promotion. The promotion representative is the trainer's privileged interlocutor.

 

  • The Medium Transfigurationist Training contains several levels of learning. The first year, ie the first 4 sessions, the students enter the “Neophytes” section. A theoretical and practical test concludes this beginning of training. Its success determines the passage in the second year.

 

  • In the second year, the students enter the “Initiates” section. A theoretical and practical test the fence. Its success determines the passage in third year.

 

  • In the third year, students enter the “Experts” section. A global theoretical and practical test of the fence. Success is a condition for obtaining the transfigurationist medium certificate with the “Expert” grade. The pupil is then authorized to make himself known, by specifying his grade in the hierarchy. This does not give him the title of trainer, nor the right to train students.

 

  • A 6-month master's training, following the common training, is offered to any student who has obtained the transfigurationist medium certificate with the "Expert" grade.

 

  • The master's training is split into two parts (2 * 3 sessions of 2 days). First, the students enter the “Master Practitioner” section. A theoretical and practical global test, closing after the three sessions. Success is a condition for obtaining the transfigurationist medium certificate with the rank of "Master practitioner". The pupil is then authorized to make himself known, by specifying his grade in the hierarchy. It is also proposed to the student, upon obtaining this level, to accompany Jean-Fabrice in conference, in France and abroad. This does not give him the title of trainer, nor the right to train students.

 

  • The second part of  the master's training is made up of the following three sessions. The students enter the “Master trainers” section. A global theoretical and practical test concludes this training. Success is a condition for obtaining the transfigurationist medium certificate with the rank of "Master trainer". The pupil is then authorized to make himself known, by specifying his grade in the hierarchy. Each student, upon obtaining this level, is offered in turn to train students independently and autonomously. Jean-Fabrice is at their disposal, if necessary, to help them in their beginnings.

 

  • The pricing of the overall FMT training (that is to say the common training and the master's training) is set at the start of the first session. Its price does not vary over time, for the promotion (s) concerned, during the 3 and a half years of apprenticeship. However, the price may vary slightly from one promotion to another depending on the training needs.

Le règlement intérieur

Les règles de base

 

 

Nulle école ni organisme, quel qu'il soit, ne peut fonctionner sans un minimum de règles élémentaires.

 

C'est pourquoi l'EFMT s'est doté d'un règlement intérieur.

 

Vous trouverez donc ci-dessous les obligations à respecter lors de votre formation.

 

Ce document vous est envoyé en même temps que le formulaire de candidature, son questionnaire et les prérequis.

        Règlement intérieur

 

  • Chaque candidat doit respecter le règlement intérieur spécifique à la Formation Médium Transfigurationniste (FMT). Tout contrevenant est exclu de la formation sur la seule décision du formateur.

  • Le respect de chacun est de rigueur quelles que soient ses croyances, ses opinions, sa personnalité, sa couleur de peau, son origine ou sa religion.

 

  • Aucun jugement négatif sur autrui ne sera toléré.

 

  • Chaque candidat s’engage sur les prérequis demandés ; lesdits prérequis étant spécifiés au candidat lors de l’envoi du dossier de candidature et signés par lui.

 

  • La discipline et le sérieux de chaque élève sont demandés lors de chaque session, composée de plusieurs séances théoriques et/ou pratiques, dans le seul but de se conformer à la démarche pédagogique du formateur.

 

  • La formation commune se déroule sur 3 ans. Elle est composée de 3 sessions de 4 jours plus 1 session de 2 jours la première année et de 3 sessions de 4 jours les années suivantes.

 

  • Les premières sessions permettent au candidat de se positionner et de confirmer ou non sa motivation à poursuivre. Un test théorique et pratique est réalisé à la fin du module 3 de la 1ère année. En cas d’échec, le candidat est exclu de la formation FMT et ne peut par conséquent devenir élève du formateur, sauf s’il recommence intégralement sa formation initiale.

 

  • Chaque candidat/élève doit impérativement prendre ses dispositions pour suivre les cours. Les absences ne sont tolérées qu’à titre exceptionnel et sur justificatif écrit. Dans ce cas seulement, la session est remboursée sous forme d'avoirs pour la prochaine session. De trop nombreuses absences exclues automatiquement l’élève de sa formation. Son renvoi lui est notifié par écrit par son formateur et nul remboursement de session n’est effectué.

 

  • La FMT est composée de promotions d’élèves. Chaque promotion s’octroie un « nom de baptême » et désigne un « représentant de promotion », lors de la fin du 3ème module de la première année, traduisant l’esprit fraternel et spirituel de cet ensemble. Ce nom de baptême est ensuite officialisé et lie les membres de la promotion. Le représentant de promotion est l’interlocuteur privilégié du formateur.

 

  • La Formation Médium Transfigurationniste contient plusieurs niveaux d’apprentissage. La première année, soit les 4 premières sessions, les élèves entrent dans la section des « Néophytes ». Un test théorique et pratique clôture ce début de formation. Sa réussite conditionne le passage en deuxième année.

 

  • La deuxième année, les élèves entrent dans la section des « Initiés ». Un test théorique et pratique la clôture. Sa réussite conditionne le passage en troisième année.

 

  • La troisième année, les élèves entrent dans la section des « Experts ». Un test global théorique et pratique la clôture. Sa réussite conditionne l’obtention du certificat de médium transfigurationniste avec le grade « Expert ». L’élève est alors autorisé à se faire connaître, en spécifiant son grade dans la hiérarchie. Cela ne lui donne ni le titre de formateur, ni le droit de former des élèves.

 

  • Une formation de maîtrise de 6 mois, suite à la formation commune, est proposée à tout élève ayant obtenu le certificat de médium transfigurationniste avec le grade « Expert ».

 

  • La formation de maîtrise est scindée en deux parties (2* 3 sessions de 2 jours). Tout d'abord, les élèves entrent dans la section des « Maîtres praticiens ». Un test global théorique et pratique la clôture au bout des trois sessions. Sa réussite conditionne l’obtention du certificat de médium transfigurationniste avec le grade de « Maître praticien ». L’élève est alors autorisé à se faire connaître, en spécifiant son grade dans la hiérarchie. Il est également proposé à l’élève, dès l’obtention de ce niveau, d’accompagner Jean-Fabrice en conférence, en France comme à l’étranger. Cela ne lui donne ni le titre de formateur, ni le droit de former des élèves.

 

  • La deuxième partie de  la formation maîtrise est composée des trois sessions suivantes. Les élèves entrent dans la section des « Maîtres formateurs ». Un test global théorique et pratique clôture cette formation. Sa réussite conditionne l’obtention du certificat de médium transfigurationniste avec le grade de « Maître formateur ». L’élève est alors autorisé à se faire connaître, en spécifiant son grade dans la hiérarchie. Chaque élève, dès l’obtention de ce niveau, se voit proposer de former à son tour des élèves de façon indépendante et autonome. Jean-Fabrice se tient à leur disposition, si besoin, pour les aider à leurs débuts.

 

  • La tarification de la formation FMT globale (c’est-à-dire de la formation commune et de la formation maîtrise) est fixée dès le début de la première session. Son prix ne varie pas dans le temps, pour la ou les promotions concernées, pendant les 3 années et demi d’apprentissage. En revanche, le prix peut légèrement varier d’une promotion à l’autre en fonction des besoins liés à la formation.